Continuing our lecturing of Audio, this week was about ‘The Production Process’. I learnt about the wild scale of the Production Process and its 3 major parts Pre-production, Production and Post Production. I found the approach towards the Production Progress in class was taught to us well as it wasn’t a brief explanation. Instead it was broken up into each 3 parts and we had each one explained thoroughly through with in-depth information. We were tasked with creating a short piece that would be found in a radio show, the piece was called ‘The proposal’. I really enjoyed this task as I was able to put what I gad learnt about audio in the past few weeks to the test. We also got to use the Production Process in this task including the Planning and Documentation which I found rewarding as it gave me a further developed understanding of the Production Process and got to experience a bit for myself.

Peer Feedback: